Gemeindeverwaltung
Rte de Fribourg 42
1784 Courtepin

Administration 026 684 18 34

E-Mail:
Administration
adm@courtepin.ch
Finanzen
finances@courtepin.ch
Technischer Dienst
technique@courtepin.ch
Einwohnerkontrolle
habitants@courtepin.ch

Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Mi - Do 08.30 – 11.30
14.00 – 16.30
Di 08.30 – 11.30
14.00 – 18.00
Fr 08.30 – 11.30
Am Vortag von Feiertagen Büroschliessung um 16.00 Uhr

Personal

Sekretariat
adm@courtepin.ch
026 684 18 34
Pasquier-Philipona Lorane
Gemeindeschreiberin
pasquierl@courtepin.ch


 
Einwohnerkontrolle
habitants@courtepin.ch
026 684 18 34
Hejda Nathalie
Mitarbeiterin, Einwohnerkontrolle
hejda@courtepin.ch
Périsset Sonia
Mitarbeiterin, Einwohnerkontrolle
perisset@courtepin.ch
Stöhr Cynthia
Mitarbeiterin, Einwohnerkontrolle
stoehr@courtepin.ch
Strahm Rita
Mitarbeiterin, Einwohnerkontrolle
strahm@courtepin.ch
Epiney Giorgia
Kaufmännische Lehrlinge
epiney@courtepin.ch
Tarolli Sarah
Kaufmännische Lehrlinge
tarolli@courtepin.ch


 
HR Abteilung


Mory Catherine
HR Sekretärin
mory@courtepin.ch
026 684 18 34