Administration communale
Rte de Fribourg 42
1784 Courtepin

Administration 026 684 18 34
Finances 026 684 38 12
Service Technique 026 684 38 36
Edilité 079 367 88 50

Courriels :
Administration
adm@courtepin.ch
Finances
finances@courtepin.ch
Service technique
technique@courtepin.ch
Contrôle Habitant
habitants@courtepin.ch

Heures d'ouverture
Lu - Me - Je 08.30 – 11.30
14.00 – 16.30
Ma 08.30 – 11.30
14.00 – 18.00
Ve 08.30 – 11.30

Personnel

Secrétariat communal
adm@courtepin.ch
026 684 18 34
Philipona Lorane
Secrétaire communale
philipona@courtepin.ch
 

Contrôle des habitants
habitants@courtepin.ch
026 684 18 34
Hejda Nathalie
Secrétaire, Contrôle de l'habitant
hejda@courtepin.ch
Périsset Sonia
Secrétaire, Contrôle de l'habitant
perisset@courtepin.ch
Stöhr Cynthia
Secrétaire, Contrôle de l'habitant
stoehr@courtepin.ch
Hayoz Sarah
Apprentie commerce
hayozs@courtepin.ch
Tarolli Sarah
Apprentie commerce
tarolli@courtepin.ch
 

Ressources humaines
 
Catherine Mory
Secrétaire RH
mory@courtepin.ch
026 684 18 34